Contact Us

Address

324 South Pitney Road
Galloway, NJ 08205

Phone

609.748.2400

Social Media

Fax

609.652.5244

Icon Hospitality

Michael Charlton, President | CEO
tbruno@icon-hospitality.com
609-748-2400 ext. 303

John Gilly, VP | COO
jgilly@icon-hospitality.com
609-748-2400 ext. 105

Taylor Bruno, Executive Assistant
to President | CEO
tbruno@icon-hospitality.com
609-748-2400 ext. 303

Deena Moran, Director of Marketing
& Special Events
dmoran@icon-hospitality.com
609-748-2400 ext. 102

Kristina Bannon, Director of Finance
& Administration
Office of the President
kbannon@icon-hospitality.com
609-748-2400 ext. 103

The Carriage House

Kristin Neafsey, VP of Sales For Icon Hospitality
kneafsey@icon-hospitality.com
609-748-2400 ext. 101

Christine Cortese, Director of Event Operations
ccortese@icon-hospitality.com
609-748-2400 ext. 302

Lori Tarud, Sales Associate to President | CEO
ltarud@icon-hospitality.com
609-748-2400 ext. 307

Bill Fausey, Executive Chef
bfausey@icon-hospitality.com
609-748-2400 ext. 300

Luscious & Sweet Gourmet Bakery

Monika Brown, Executive Pastry Sous Chef
lsbakery@icon-hospitality.com
609-748-2400 ext. 109

Lauren Kondas, Executive Pastry Sous Chef
lsbakery@icon-hospitality.com
609-748-2400 ext. 109

Gourmet Italian Cuisine

Josh Vreeland, Restaurant Manager
jvreeland@icon-hospitality.com
609-748-2400 ext. 100

Kim Grahsler, Restaurant Manager
kgrahsler@icon-hospitality.com
609-748-2400 ext. 100

Lauren Palomo, Restaurant Manager
lpalomo@icon-hospitality.com
609-748-2400 ext. 100

Samantha Howley, Sales Associate
showley@icon-hospitality.com
609-748-2400 ext. 106

Gourmet Liquors

Jim Vizthum, Store Manager
jvizthum@icon-hospitality.com
609-748-2400 ext. 200