Call Us At: 609.748.2400

Our Address


View Larger Map

 

ICON Hospitality
324 South Pitney Road
Galloway, NJ 08205
Phone: 609.748.2400
Fax: 609.652.5244

 

Inquiry Form

Name:
Phone:
Email:
Subject:
Message:
 

 

 

 

 

Social Media

Connect with ICON on Facebook

Find us on Pinterest

Icon Hospitality

Michael Charlton, President | CEO
tbruno@icon-hospitality.com
609-748-2400 ext. 303

 

Taylor Bruno, Executive Assistant
to President | CEO
tbruno@icon-hospitality.com
609-748-2400 ext. 303

 

Megan McNulty, VP | COO
mmcnulty@icon-hospitality.com
609-748-2400 ext. 302

 

Deena Moran, Director of Marketing
& Special Events
dmoran@icon-hospitality.com
609-748-2400 ext. 102

 

Kristina Bannon, Director of Finance
& Administration
Office of the President

kbannon@icon-hospitality.com
609-748-2400 ext. 103

 

The Carriage House

Kristin Neafsey,

Vice President of Sales
For Icon Hospitality
kneafsey@icon-hospitality.com

609-748-2400 ext. 101

 

Halie Gillespie, Sales Associate

hgillespie@icon-hospitality.com

609-748-2400 ext. 307

 

Maryetta Borkowski, Director of Catering and Events

mborkowski@icon-hospitality.com

609-748-2400 ext. 304

 

Gourmet Italian Cuisine

Thomas Balmer, Restaurant Manager

tbalmer@icon-hospitality.com

609-748-2400 ext. 100

 

Luscious & Sweet Gourmet Bakery

Monika Brown, Corporate Pastry Chef

lsbakery@icon-hospitality.com

609-748-2400 ext. 109

 

Gourmet Liquors

Jessica Braccia, Beverage Manager

jbraccia@icon-hospitality.com

609-748-2400 ext. 200